We are Enspec Power

Delivering Powerful Solutions

Enspec Power aims to be the market leading provider of reactive compensators and harmonic filters, through uncompromising principles in quality and customer service delivered by a strong, professional team.

Find out about our services

Meet the Team

Meet the Enspec Power Team

Dave Jones

dave.jones@enspecpower.com

Steve Jones

steve.jones@enspecpower.com

Tony Cook

tony.cook@enspecpower.com

Tracey Scott

tracey.scott@enspecpower.com

Tim Rastall

tim.rastall@enspecpower.com

Derek Hall

derek.hall@enspecpower.com

Duncan Lynch

duncan.lynch@enspecpower.com

Sarah Symington

sarah.symington@enspecpower.com

Assuring Quality

Demonstrating our continual commitment to quality, health and safety and the environment, we are accredited to ISO 9001, 14001 and 18001. All Enspec engineers are well-versed in health and safety procedure, which is adhered to at all times as well as additional site-specific requirements. Permit to Work (PtW) schemes are employed where required, risk assessments and method statements routinely produced on a job-by-job basis.

Achilles
ISO18001 ISO14001 ISO9001

Making a positive difference for our customers, our team and our communities

Corporate Social Responsibility

Our Workforce

We take Corporate Social Responsibility seriously here at Enspec. We are a recognised Investor in People business, committed to helping, supporting and developing our staff within a modern and friendly environment. We are also an accredited Living Wage Employer and strong advocate of the Living Wage Foundation. We believe passionately in a fair living wage for all and actively promote fairness within our associate networks.

Living Wage Movement Logo Investors People

Our Community

We actively engage with our local communities.

Every year we support many community projects and good causes.

Sponsoring the Hetton Juniors Roma under 7’s team strips
Sponsoring the Blackbrook RLFC Juniors

Caring about our Environment

We are proud that our products and services promote renewable energy and energy efficiency. As a Carbon Action Certified business we also make sure that we keep our own carbon footprint to a minimum.

Carbon Action
Simple steps that ensure we keep our carbon footprint to a minimum and respect the environment.
A little help that goes a long away.
  • Keeping transport usage down by combining deliveries, vehicle sharing and alternative transport options.
  • Monitor our utility bills and encourage employees to be proactive in turning off lights and electrical equipment when not in use.
  • Using energy efficient light bulbs, double glazing and insulated offices, to improve energy efficiency and prevent heat loss.

Case Studies

Renewables

Download case study

Industrial and Commercial

Download case study

Energy, Gas & Oil

Download case study

Delivering Bespoke 
Energy Solutions

Find out what our team of highly qualified engineers can do for your company and for your environmental footprint. We also offer a full range of services that accompany the entire process.

More about our services